Sell your business without massive fees, commissions or hidden costs

Sell your business without massive fees, commissions or hidden costs

Trenton Williams

/Trenton Williams

About Trenton Williams

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Trenton Williams has created 8 blog entries.
Fast Settlements Briar Kirkby Tel: (08) 9316 2780 E-mail: briar@fastsettlements.net West End Settlements Erica Settineri Tel: (08) 9443 3044 E-mail:erica@westendsettlements.com.au Greenstone Legal Jade Lattimore Director Tel: 0438 303 763 Web: greenstonelegal.com.au All Property Conveyancing Heather Norfolk Tel: (08) 9460 5010 E-mail: heather.norfolk@allproperty.com.au
Liberty Brett Foster Tel.: 0438 775 570 Email: bfoster@libertynetwork.com.au  Able Finance Jon Elliott Tel: 9328 3600 E-mail: jon@ablefinance.com.au Southshore Finance Mr. Steve Greenwood or Michael Coombes Tel: (08) 9474 1999 E-mail: steve@southshorefinance.com.au Crediflex Finance Adam Barbuzza Tel: 0439990946 E-mail: adambarbuzza@crediflex.com Capita Finance Stephen Geel- Finance Professional Tel: 0437 855 094 E-mail: sgeel@capitafinance.com.au Works with traditional and non-traditional lenders such as Liberty finance. 
Marpik Accountants Pty Ltd Mat Honner E-mail: mat@marpik.com.au Tel: (08) 9447 1003
Nick Hancock M: 0450 144 139 E-mail: nick@nickhancock.com.au www.nickhancock.com.au Taral – Business Plans Tax Accountant UNIVERSAL TAXATION SERVICES Tel: 08 9258 8137 Mob: 0433 930 744 www.universaltaxation.com.au
Rayford Migration Services http://www.rayfordmigration.com Pauline Yong Email: enquiry@rayfordmigration.com Rayford Migration Services : MALAYSIA OFFICE
Contact detail: Contact
 
Company detail :
 
Service provided :
 
188 and 132 information :
 
Rayford Migration Services : SINGAPORE OFFICE
Contact detail: Contact
Phil McGuire ANZIIF (Assoc) CIP Director Unit 12-64,First Ave Mount Lawley WA 6050 PO Box 429, Mount Lawley WA 6929 Tel: (08) 6424 8566 Fax: (08) 9371 5664 M:0448 357392 E-mail: phil@excelinsurance.com.au Web: LinkedIn
Panther Corp Kristy Hubbard Tel: 9388 0551 E-mail: kristy@panthercorp.com.au Easy Companies easycompanies.com.au
Stamp Duty-WA Department of State Revenue http://www.finance.wa.gov.au/cms/content.aspx?id=2055   Small Business Development Corporation http://www.smallbusiness.wa.gov.au/ Lots of useful information and assistance for small business Chamber of Commerce WA http://www.cciwa.com/ Police and CV Checks www.CVcheck.com The Western Australia Police for National Police Certificate https://www.police.wa.gov.au/Police%20Direct/National%20Police%20Certificates   Working with Children Check https://workingwithchildren.wa.gov.au/
Australian Children Education & Care Quality Authority (ACECQA) http://www.acecqa.gov.au/regulatory-authorities1/contact-your-regulatory-authority WA Department of Community Services Childcare https://www.acecqa.gov.au/sites/default/files/2017-12/PA09_TransferofProviderDeclaration.pdf (PA09 Transferring provider declaration (service approval)) Tel: 62103333    Education and Care Regulatory Unit (ECRU) https://www.dlgc.wa.gov.au/LegislationCompliance/Pages/Education-and-Care.aspx ECRU Introduction to Applications https://www.dlgc.wa.gov.au/LegislationCompliance/Pages/Education-and-Care.aspx Provider Application (PA01) including Police Clearance Provider https://www.acecqa.gov.au/sites/default/files/2018-07/PA01_ApplicationForProviderApproval.pdf Approval Declaration of Fitness and  Property (PA02) https://www.acecqa.gov.au/sites/default/files/2018-09/PA02_DeclarationOfFitnessAndPropriety.pdf PRODA – Childcare funding application for Childcare providers https://proda.humanservices.gov.au/pia/pages/public/registration/account/createAccount.jsf Childcare Subsidies for Childcare Business owners https://www.education.gov.au/child-care-subsidy-system
Chifley Advisory Nazar Alexander Bazzi Tel : (02) 8075 1045 E-mail: nbazzi@chifleyadvisory.com.au Website: www.chilfeyadvisory.com.au
  • array(0) {
    }
    

How to be a Successful Cafe Owner

The following article is based on the chapter “attributes of a successful cafe owner” from “The Complete Guide to Buying a Cafe” by cafe expert Craig Reid. Craig’s books are available for purchase via his website www.thecafeninja.com [...]

2017-12-19T11:31:36+00:00
Fast Settlements Briar Kirkby Tel: (08) 9316 2780 E-mail: briar@fastsettlements.net West End Settlements Erica Settineri Tel: (08) 9443 3044 E-mail:erica@westendsettlements.com.au Greenstone Legal Jade Lattimore Director Tel: 0438 303 763 Web: greenstonelegal.com.au All Property Conveyancing Heather Norfolk Tel: (08) 9460 5010 E-mail: heather.norfolk@allproperty.com.au
Liberty Brett Foster Tel.: 0438 775 570 Email: bfoster@libertynetwork.com.au  Able Finance Jon Elliott Tel: 9328 3600 E-mail: jon@ablefinance.com.au Southshore Finance Mr. Steve Greenwood or Michael Coombes Tel: (08) 9474 1999 E-mail: steve@southshorefinance.com.au Crediflex Finance Adam Barbuzza Tel: 0439990946 E-mail: adambarbuzza@crediflex.com Capita Finance Stephen Geel- Finance Professional Tel: 0437 855 094 E-mail: sgeel@capitafinance.com.au Works with traditional and non-traditional lenders such as Liberty finance. 
Marpik Accountants Pty Ltd Mat Honner E-mail: mat@marpik.com.au Tel: (08) 9447 1003
Nick Hancock M: 0450 144 139 E-mail: nick@nickhancock.com.au www.nickhancock.com.au Taral – Business Plans Tax Accountant UNIVERSAL TAXATION SERVICES Tel: 08 9258 8137 Mob: 0433 930 744 www.universaltaxation.com.au
Rayford Migration Services http://www.rayfordmigration.com Pauline Yong Email: enquiry@rayfordmigration.com Rayford Migration Services : MALAYSIA OFFICE
Contact detail: Contact
 
Company detail :
 
Service provided :
 
188 and 132 information :
 
Rayford Migration Services : SINGAPORE OFFICE
Contact detail: Contact
Phil McGuire ANZIIF (Assoc) CIP Director Unit 12-64,First Ave Mount Lawley WA 6050 PO Box 429, Mount Lawley WA 6929 Tel: (08) 6424 8566 Fax: (08) 9371 5664 M:0448 357392 E-mail: phil@excelinsurance.com.au Web: LinkedIn
Panther Corp Kristy Hubbard Tel: 9388 0551 E-mail: kristy@panthercorp.com.au Easy Companies easycompanies.com.au
Stamp Duty-WA Department of State Revenue http://www.finance.wa.gov.au/cms/content.aspx?id=2055   Small Business Development Corporation http://www.smallbusiness.wa.gov.au/ Lots of useful information and assistance for small business Chamber of Commerce WA http://www.cciwa.com/ Police and CV Checks www.CVcheck.com The Western Australia Police for National Police Certificate https://www.police.wa.gov.au/Police%20Direct/National%20Police%20Certificates   Working with Children Check https://workingwithchildren.wa.gov.au/
Australian Children Education & Care Quality Authority (ACECQA) http://www.acecqa.gov.au/regulatory-authorities1/contact-your-regulatory-authority WA Department of Community Services Childcare https://www.acecqa.gov.au/sites/default/files/2017-12/PA09_TransferofProviderDeclaration.pdf (PA09 Transferring provider declaration (service approval)) Tel: 62103333    Education and Care Regulatory Unit (ECRU) https://www.dlgc.wa.gov.au/LegislationCompliance/Pages/Education-and-Care.aspx ECRU Introduction to Applications https://www.dlgc.wa.gov.au/LegislationCompliance/Pages/Education-and-Care.aspx Provider Application (PA01) including Police Clearance Provider https://www.acecqa.gov.au/sites/default/files/2018-07/PA01_ApplicationForProviderApproval.pdf Approval Declaration of Fitness and  Property (PA02) https://www.acecqa.gov.au/sites/default/files/2018-09/PA02_DeclarationOfFitnessAndPropriety.pdf PRODA – Childcare funding application for Childcare providers https://proda.humanservices.gov.au/pia/pages/public/registration/account/createAccount.jsf Childcare Subsidies for Childcare Business owners https://www.education.gov.au/child-care-subsidy-system
Chifley Advisory Nazar Alexander Bazzi Tel : (02) 8075 1045 E-mail: nbazzi@chifleyadvisory.com.au Website: www.chilfeyadvisory.com.au